TIME BRAVO! - A EQUIPE DA AGÊNCIA DE MODELOS

Rafael Sena - Produtor


Cargo

PRODUTOR
DE CASTING

E-mail:
rafael@bravomodelrio.com.br

RAFAEL SENA





Cargo

PRODUTORA
DE CASTING

E-mail:
priscila@bravomodelrio.com.br

PRISCILA
GOMES

Priscila Gomes - Produtor
Debora - Produtor


Cargo

PRODUTORA
DE CASTING

E-mail:
debora@bravomodelrio.com.br

DÉBORA
ARRUDA



 



Cargo

PRODUTORA
DE CASTING

E-mail:
vanessa@bravomodelrio.com.br

VANESSA
VILAÇA

Vanessa Vilaça - Produtor
Kelly - Produtor


Cargo

PRODUTORA
DE CASTING

E-mail:
kelly@bravomodelrio.com.br

KELLY CRISTINA



 



Cargo

HEAD BOOKER

E-mail:
tania@bravomodelrio.com.br

TÂNIA BARROS

Tania Barros
Carol Feliciano - Captação(1)


Cargo

CAPTAÇÃO

CAROL FELICIANO


 




Cargo

PRODUTOR
DE CASTING

E-mail:
pedro@bravomodelrio.com.br

PEDRO RAFFAEL CAMPOS

PEDRO CAMPOS
MARIA DO SOCORRO


Cargo

SERVIÇOS GERAIS.

MARIA DO SOCORRO





Cargo

TRÁFEGO

E-mail:
trafegobravorio@gmail.com

BIANCA MELO

BIANCA
PITTY


Cargo

PRODUTORA DE CASTING

E-mail:
pittybravorio@gmail.com

PITTY OLIVEIRA





Cargo

ASSISTENTE DE BOOKER

E-mail:
figuracao@bravomodelrio.com.br

ANDRÉ SANCHES

ANDRÉ
LARISSA


Cargo

PRODUTORA DE CASTING

E-mail:
larissalessabravomodelrio@gmail.com

LARISSA LESSA





Cargo

PRODUTORA
DE CASTING

ANDREA FERNANDES

produtoa

2015 all rights reserved